Conferenece Chair

Wei Min Huang
Associate Professor, School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Conference Co-chair

Shuhua Liu
Professor, School of Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering, Wuhan University

Qing Wang
Director of Institute of Nano engineering , College of Civil Engineering and Architecture,Shandong University of Science and Technology

TPC Chair

Kong Fah TEE
Reader, School of Engineering, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

TPC member

Shahria Alam
Professor, The University of British Columbia (Okanagan Campus), CANADA

Wahid Ferdous
Research Fellow, Centre for Future Materials, University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba, Australia

Thomas F. George
Chancellor and Professor, University of Missouri–St. Louis

Meijie Zhang
Professor, School of Materials and Metallurgty, Wuhan University of Science and Technology

Jamal Khatib
Professor, University of Wolverhampton, Faculty of Science and Engineering,United Kingdom

Ali Kaveh
Distinguished Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology

Abhijit Mukherjee
Professor, Curtin University, Western Australia

Trilok N Singh
Professor, Vice Chancellor, Department of Earth Sciences,Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Lan Wang
Professor, School of Civil Engineering, Inner Mongolia University of Science & Technology

Marek Skakuj
Guest Lecturer, University of Wuppertal, School of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Pavement Research Centre

Yanhuai Ding
Professor, Institute of Rheological Mechanics, Xiangtan University

Manuel F. M. Costa
Professor, Department of Physics, University of Minho, Portugal

Hongxia Qiao
Professor, Lanzhou University of Technology

Resat Oyguc
Associate Professor, Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Disaster Management, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Shuqing Hao
Professor, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou China

Maochieh Chi
Professor, Department of Fire Science, WuFeng University

Krzysztof Schabowicz
Professor, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Khaled Habib
senior research scientist/a full research professor, Materials Science and Photo-Electronics Lab., RE Program, EBR Center KISR, Kuwait

Chao Chen
Professor, Central South University

Woubishet Taffese
Researcher, Department of Civil Engineering, Aalto University

Amar Khennane
Researcher, The University of New South Wales

Pornkasem Jongpradist
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

Paulo Cachim
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Department of University of Aveiro, Portugal

José Barroso Aguiar
Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering of University of Minho, Portugal

Fazia Fouchal
Assistant professor, University of Limoges, France

Subhasis Roy
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Calcutta

Wangyu Ma
Material Engineer, West Texas Paving, Inc.

Prasanna Egodawatta
Senior Lecturer, Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology,BRISBANE, Australia

Manoj Khandelwal
Senior Lecturer, Federation University Australia

Luís Filipe Almeida Bernardo
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Beira Interior, Portugal

Jui-Sheng Rayson Chou
Distinguished Professor, Department of Civil and Construction Engineering National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (NTUST)

Prof. Dr. Osman Adiguzel
Firat University, Faculty of Science,TURKEY